Judge Someone

“If you want to know what a man’s like, take a good look at how he treats his inferiors, not his equals.” –J.K. Rowling from Harry Potter

 

PS: Credits to H for reminding me of this quote. Thanks, love!

Shout-out: To Miss C, who incidentally, I STILL have to talk to! You’re such a wonderful girl. Don’t worry about not being good enough for someone–I sometimes think I might not be good enough for you. Though you are a half-year younger than I am, you certainly act much older and more mature than I am. You’re sweet and listen to me and offer good insight into situations. You work much harder than I ever could, and I want you to know that I it’s not like I don’t notice. You’re such an incredibly hard worker! And, when we just goof off, you’re like an injection of sunshine and fluffy rainbows. Keep being you (:

6 thoughts on “Judge Someone

  1. AWWWWW THANK YOU<333 love you heather/gerty/heather-beary-poo! and yeaah we gotta talk sometime. But we got vacation so it's all good

  2. Heather-beary-poo? Really? OMG you used the Sirius Black quote! ๐Ÿ˜€ I knew you would like it! Love you sweetie! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

