Magic!

This completely magical moment just happened! I was reading this utterly sweet, summer type story called “Late Summer Rain” which I am enjoying because it’s so darn cute and the kind of thing I want to read on a Friday night. The chapter I was reading was called “Red Strawberry Swirls” and I was listening to an Owl City album (Ocean Eyes, to be exact). And suddenly this nice song came on that I don’t listen to that much and it’s called “Strawberry Avalanche.”

I love this online story that I’m reading. It has red as a symbol which is comparable to Gatsby and yellow.

Leave a Reply

